Snuneymuxw First Nation
Search
Close this search box.

Nation Contacts

If you can’t find the contact you are looking for, please contact Snuneymuxw Administration at

250-740-2300 or email mail@snuneymuxw.ca

(For media requests, please contact communications@snuneymuxw.ca)

Service Area Contact Phone Number/Email
Snuneymuxw Administration
Reception
250-740-2300 / mail@snuneymuxw.ca
Membership Registration & Administration
Louella White
louellaw@snuneymuxw.ca
Snuneymuxw Hulit Lelum (Health Centre)
Reception
250-740-2337
Traditional Medicines Clinic
Reception
250-740-2323
Crisis Support & Wellness / Elders Coordinator
Kate Good
kateg@snuneymuxw.ca
Community Health Nurse
Cheryl Mooney
cmooney@snuneymuxw.ca
Designate Family Worker
Samantha Wesley
HealthFamilySupport@snuneymuxw.ca
Snuneymuxw Recreation and Wellness Centre
Reception
250-741-0158
Senior Social Development Clerk
Charlene Paul
charlenep@snuneymuxw.ca
Native Court Worker
Tricia Pantell
1-855-221-5734
Education Director
Nancy Seward
nancys@snuneymuxw.ca
Daycare
Daycare Manager
daycaremanager@snuneymuxw.ca
Youth Program Lead
Willie Elliot
williee@snuneymuxw.ca
Maintenance (Roads, Water, Garbage)
Richard White
250-668-2696
RCMP
General Duty Line
250-754-2345
Snuneymuxw Gas Bar
General line
250-824-1950
Coast Salish Canna
General Line
(250) 824-2224
Saysutshun Marine Provincial Park
General Line
1-866-788-6243
Millers Pub
General Line
250-591-0025
Tuytaxun Store
General line
250-754-4214
Petroglyph Development Group
General Inquiry
info@petroglyphdg.com