Inauguration for Chief and Five Councillors UPDATED

Feb. 23/18

See all the pictures at the link below!

On February 1, 2018 the community got together to celebrate the inauguration of the newly elected Chief and Councillors.


Former Council member, Mike Wyse was elected as the new Chief of Snuneymuxw. He will work with Councillors:

Chris Good
Emmy Manson
Erralyn Thomas
Joe White Jr.
Paul Wyse-Seward

The Chief and the five Council members will serve for a four year term.